2023

Sat. 7.1.2023 Vienna  17:00 Recital, Klassik in der Krypta (+info)
Sat. 14.1.2023 Vienna  17:00 Recital, Klassik in der Krypta (+info)
Sat. 21.1.2023 Vienna  17:00 Recital, Klassik in der Krypta (+info)
Fri. 10.2.2023 Ankara  20:00 Recital, Mozarthaus (+info)

 

 2022

Thu. 1.2.2022 Vienna  19:00 Album release concert, Salon im Alten Rathaus (+info)
Thu. 10.2.2022 Vienna  19:30 Recital, Amtshaus Margareten (+info)
Tue. 22.2.2022 Vienna  18:00 TAKE5 gibt 5, Amtshaus Margareten (+info)
Wed. 23.3.2022 Vienna  19:30 Recital, Amtshaus Margareten (+info)
Tue. 12.4.2022 Vienna  19:30 Winners Recital “Grand Prize Virtuoso”, Musikverein (+info)
Thu. 19.5.2022 Milano  19:30 Recital (+info)
Sat. 23.7.2022 Vienna  19:30 Recital, Klassik in der Krypta (+info)
Fri. 12.8.2022 Vienna  19:30 Recital, Klassik in der Krypta (+info)
Sun. 14.8.2022 Vienna  19:30 Recital, Klassik in der Krypta (+info)
Thu. 25.8.2022 Vienna  19:30 Recital (+info)
Sun. 11.9.2022 Hainfeld  19:00 Recital, International Piano Festival in Hainfeld (+info)
Thu. 15.9.2022 Vienna  19:30 Recital, Amtshaus Margareten (+info)
Fri. 14.10.2022 León  20:00 Recital, Sala Eutherpe (+info)
Sat. 5.11.2022 Vienna  19:30 Recital, Klassik in der Krypta (+info)
Fri. 17.12.2022 Mexico City  14:00 Recital, Museo José Luis Cuevas (+info)